Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

 

Tennessee (3)

 
John Cox (2019)
SAHA President
Tennessee Director
109 Jefferson Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 250-2928 (cell)
(865) 482-9004
president@sahaonline.org

Jack Flynn (2018)
Tennessee Director
1353 Tilton Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 397-0164
jpf4flynn@yahoo.com

Danny Butler (2017)
Tennessee Director
(615) 734-9907
dbutler@nashvillepredators.com

 

Alabama (3)

 
Ryan McCormack (2018)
Alabama Director
1207 Todd Mill Circle
Huntsville, AL 35803
(256) 479-5970
mucker021@hotmail.com

Richard Bennett (2017)
Vice President
DDR Alabama Director
(256) 990-2793
vp@sahaonline.org

Ed Ragland (2019)
Alabama Director
PO Box 133
Huntsville, AL 35804
(256) 509-0722
edraglandjr@gmail.com

 

Georgia (3)

 

Yan Kaminsky (2018)
Georgia Director
3061 George Busby Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(678)428-0529
ykaminsky@iceforum.com

Bill Medbery (2019)
SAHA Secretary
Georgia Director
4509 Chartley Circle
Roswell, GA 30075
(770) 643-8494
wmedbery@gmail.com

Don Stone (2017)
SAHA Treasurer
Georgia Director
3520 Piedmont Road
Suite 125
Atlanta, GA, 30305
(404) 545-6342
dstone@ebsprop.com

Arkansas (1)

Louisiana (1)

Mississippi (1)

Paul Petraca (2019)
Arkansas Director
Little Rock, AR
(501) 663-0361
(501) 351-2520 (cell)
paulpetrarca@ymail.com

Kevin Cook (2018)
Louisiana Director
10215 Westwind Drive
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 560-9050
kcook@ecs-net.com

Dennis McGuffie (2017)
Mississippi Director
PO Box 5326
Jackson, MS 39296
(601) 856-5248
(601) 214-1552
(601) 366-9847 (cell)
DMofMS@aol.com