Associations

Association President or Hockey Director Email

 

Alabama

Birmingham Amateur Hockey Association – Dan Predhomme dan@burminghambullshockey.com

Huntsville Amateur Hockey Association –  Ralph Dresnek  Ralph.Drensek@applied-analytical.com
Pelham Youth Hockey League – Tony Harlow  ach1@charter.net
Thunder Hockey – Nathan Bowen  Nathan@totalpackagehockey.com

Arkansas

Arkansas Ice Hockey Association – Brock Martin 

arkansaschaoshockey@gmail.com

NW Arkansas Hockey Association – Jason Benson  Jason_Benson@jbhunt.com

 

Georgia

Augusta Ice Hockey Association – Steve Munn  steve.munn@gmail.com
Columbus Hockey Association – Clyde Glenn  president@columbushockey.org
Georgia Sled Hockey – Ed Ragland – edraglandjr@gmail.com
Georgia Student Hockey League – Don Stone  dstone@ebsprop.com
Lady Thrashers – Kristin Cardell – ladythrashers@gmail.com
The Cooler – Curtis “Mo” Morrison cmorrison@cooler.com Raymond Hemms rhemms@cooler.com
The ICE Rink – Steve Whitfield swhitfield@theice.inf0
Center Ice Arena – Stephane Normandeau  snormcenterice@yahoo.com
The Ice Forum – Duluth & Kennesaw Yan Kaminsky  ykaminsky@iceforum.com
The Marietta Ice Center – Curtis “Mo” Morrison  curtis.hockeyboy22@gmail.com

 

Louisiana

Baton Rouge Youth Hockey Association – Matt Moss mattmoss@caassociates.com
Lafayette Amateur Hockey Association – Doug Alspaugh  doug.laha@gmail.com
Junior Mudbugs Youth Hockey – Kevin Cook kcook@ecs-net.com

 

Mississippi

Gulf Coast Youth Hockey Association – Mark Sedgwick  bilbeach@mac.com
Mid-South Ice House Hockey – Darrell Stoddard dstoddard@totalpackagehockey.com

 

Tennessee 

Greater Nashville Area Scholastic Hockey – Kevin Hagan kshagan3@gmail.com
Knoxville Amateur Hockey Association – KJ Voorhees  kjv@coolsportstn.com
Memphis Youth Hockey League – Kerry Frankland  kfrankland@bellsouth.net
Nashville Youth Hockey League – James Perkin – jperkin@nyhl.com

Nashville Predators Amateur Hockey-Zach Jackson- zjackson@nashvillepredators.com

Nashville Preds Elits Hockey Club- Jordan French – hockeyjf@yahoo.com

Full SAHA contact list

SAHA Affiliate Contact list 092215